Spring 2022 schedule

  Monday 1/24/2022 off  
rehearsal 4 Monday 1/31/2022 7-9pm WEAC
rehearsal 5 Monday 2/7/2022 7-9pm WEAC
rehearsal 6 Monday 2/14/2022 7-9pm WEAC
rehearsal 7 Monday 2/21/2022 7-9pm Benson PAC
rehearsal 8 Monday 2/28/2022 7-9pm WEAC
Monday 3/7/2022 off
Monday 3/14/2022 off
Monday 3/21/2022 off
rehearsal 9 Monday 3/28/2022 7-9pm WEAC
rehearsal 10 Monday 4/4/2022 7-9pm WEAC
rehearsal 11 Monday 4/11/2022 7-9pm WEAC
rehearsal 12 Monday 4/18/2022 7-9pm WEAC
Dress rehearsal Saturday 4/23/2022 9-11am Benson PAC
CONCERT Sunday 4/24/2022 2pm Benson PAC



Prairie Winds Concert Band
a regional community band based in Willmar, Minnesota

web design by Dennis Benson